SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL LIST AND ENTER TO WIN A $500 GIFT CARD.
Artkarat
 Join Us On Facebook
Login |  Bag  My Bag 0 | My Account / Order Status
Search
USA: +1.877.278.5272 Mon-Fri 10am-7pm EST. INDIA: +91.8860801802 Mon-Fri 11am-6pm IST.
UK: +44.207.096.5053 Mon-Fri 3pm-12am GMT (For Show inquiries call 07930.269.688)
Exhibtions
Exhibition Search

SINGAPORE
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Saturday, October 13, 2018
Closing Date : Sunday, October 21, 2018
Venue : Hotel Hilton
581, Orchard Road, Singapore 23883

* , Singapore
Timings : 11.00AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : +91.8860801802
Description : .
NOVI, MI
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Closing Date : Sunday, October 21, 2018
Venue : Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel
21111 Haggerty Road, Novi, MI 48375
_ , United States
Timings : 11AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : 1.877.278.5272
Description : .

Anaheim, CA
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Closing Date : Sunday, October 28, 2018
Venue : Hyatt House
1800 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802
_ , United States
Timings : 11AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : 1.877.278.5272
Description : .
Columbus, OH
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Closing Date : Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Venue : Courtyard Columbus Dublin
5175 Post Road, Dublin, Oh 43017-2125
_ , United States
Timings : 11.00AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : 8772785272
Description : .
HONG KONG
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Closing Date : Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Venue : SANSKRIT
No.1, Lyndhrust Terrace
Suite 1604, Central Hong Kong
Hong Kong , HongKong SAR
Timings : 11am to 7pm
Contact : +852 25452088
Description : - -
Cincinnati, OH
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Friday, November 02, 2018
Closing Date : Sunday, November 04, 2018
Venue : Marriott North
6189 Muhlhauser Road West Chester Ohio 45069
_ , United States
Timings : 11.00AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : 8772785272
Description : .
Houston, TX
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Closing Date : Sunday, November 11, 2018
Venue : Hilton Houston Southwest
6780 Southwest Free Way, Houston, Tx 77074
_ , United States
Timings : 11.00AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : 8772785272
Description : .
Dallas, TX
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Closing Date : Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Venue : Marriott Addison By Galleria
14901 Dallas Pkwy, Dallas, Tx 75254
_ , United States
Timings : 11.00AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : 8772785272
Description : .
Tampa, FL
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Friday, November 16, 2018
Closing Date : Sunday, November 18, 2018
Venue : Embassy Suites
3705 Spectrum Blvd, Tampa, FL 33612
_ , United States
Timings : 11.00AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : 8772785272
Description : .
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Inspiration : HAVELI
Opening Date : Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Closing Date : Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Venue : Courtyard Fort Lauderdale.
2000 N. Commerce Parkway, Fort Lauderdale, Fl, 33326
_ , United States
Timings : 11.00AM TO 7.30PM
Contact : 8772785272
Description : .