SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL LIST AND ENTER TO WIN A $500 GIFT CARD.
Artkarat
 Join Us On Facebook
Login |  Bag  My Bag 0 | My Account / Order Status
Search
USA: +1.877.278.5272 Mon-Fri 10am-7pm EST. INDIA: +91.8860801802 Mon-Fri 11am-6pm IST.
UK: +44.207.096.5053 Mon-Fri 3pm-12am GMT (For Show inquiries call 07930.269.688)
Exhibtions
Exhibition Search

COCHIN
Inspiration : VIRASAT
Opening Date : Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Closing Date : Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Venue : THE GATEWAY HOTEL
(Marina Hall)
Shanmugham Road, Ernakulam
Cochin-682011
Mob: 08800022350

Cochin , India
Timings : 11am to 8:00pm
Contact : 09910229211
Description : ''The Estate Jewels'
TRIVANDRUM
Inspiration : VIRASAT
Opening Date : Friday, January 26, 2018
Closing Date : Saturday, January 27, 2018
Venue : HOTEL THE RESIDENCY TOWER
South Gate of Secretariat
Press Road,
TRIVANDRUM-695001
Mob: 08800022350

Thiruvnanthapuram , India
Timings : 11am to 8pm
Contact : 9910229211
Description : ''The Estate Jewels'
BANGALORE
Inspiration : VIRASAT
Opening Date : Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Closing Date : Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Venue : RAIN TREE
No.4, Sankey Road
Opp. ITC Windsor
Bengaluru-560052
Mob: 08800022350

Bangalore , India
Timings : 11am to 7pm
Contact : 09910229211
Description : 'The Estate Jewels'
BANGALORE
Inspiration : VIRASAT
Opening Date : Friday, February 02, 2018
Closing Date : Saturday, February 03, 2018
Venue : THE GATEWAY HOTEL
66 Residency Road
Ashok Nagar
Bengaluru-560025
Mob: 08800022350

Bangalore , India
Timings : 11am to 8:00pm
Contact : 09910229211
Description : ''The Estate Jewels'
MADURAI
Inspiration : MARATHA
Opening Date : Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Closing Date : Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Venue : HOTEL FORTUNE PANDIYAN
Race Course Road
Madurai-625002
Madurai , India
Timings : 11am to 8:00pm
Contact : 09910229211
Description : Jewellery Inspired by the ERA of "BAJIRAO MASTANI"